Hi all! 
My name is Kellie*
new year, new beginnings and all so I decided to create a blog:)
I’m a twenty year old fashionista for life!
I will regulary post about my latest purchases and must haves and newest fashion trends.
This is my first blog so proberly won’t be great starting of but I hope to get a hang of blogging!
Iv got a huge interest for fashion and my style changes frequently from girly girl to gothic inspired and I also love everything vintage.
I hope ye will all get to enjoy my blog once I get into it because atm Im just a beginner..
kellie x

Leave a Reply

