DIY Project..

So after I did a major clean out of my wardrobe I found a few pairs of jeans and shirts that I don’t wear anymore but yet did not want to part with them just yet so I decided to re-vamp them. I began by drawing out a some ideas of different designs and how I would be able to create those designs and what I needed for them, for example; what kind of fabric, glue, scissors, measuring tape, pencil, materials etc..
I watched a lot of YOU TUBE videos on creating your own style on clothing and designs and gave me a lot of help on how to create the style I was looking for. It did take me a lot of time and patience, especially because it was my first DIY Project and trying to get the measurements right was the most hard part.
Now finished! I am happy with the way my shorts turned out, not so bad for my first go:)

kel*x
011
012
013
018
020

2 thoughts on “DIY Project..

Leave a Reply

