‘Flutterby Fashion Styling’ <3

I decided to write this post as I found it hard to find any good fashion courses around so I did some research and Last October I attended a fashion styling course in Dublin with Flutterby Fashion Styling.*

Flutterby Fashion Styling is a company set up by Mother and Daughter, Nicole and Shauna Spain. 
I started to follow their Blog ages ago and nearly checked it every day for the latest styles advice and celeb gossip. Their Blog is for all ages and they also have competitions frequently. 
Nicole is a well known Stylist and Shauna is a Hair Stylist. 
I saw on their page that they run their own Fashion Styling courses so after doing some thinking I decided to do one of their One day Masterclass classes as I am not from the Dublin area and currently going to college in Cork I couldn’t do a week long course. 
After doing the Masterclass it really did help me decide what career path I wanted to take Nicole explained what it is like to work in the industry and after we, the students, got to pick out an outfit and style a beautiful model where we also got to help show what kind of positions we wanted the models to do. It was my first photo shoot that was all down to my own chosen looks and I was delighted with the end result. 
I had such an Inspiring Fun day and I would totally recommend a course with Flutterby Fashion Styling to anyone! Such a brilliant day and so nice aswell 🙂

Here is my fav look that I styled from the shoot:Image

For more details about their courses,
Here is their Blog and Facebok page:

http://www.flutteronby.com/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flutterby-Fashion-Styling/295873920428181


Kx*

 

Leave a Reply

