Loving London <3 :

Hi all!*
After a really quick week(that I wish went slower) at London I finaaly have a chance now to write up my post about it! 🙂
As some of ye may know from all my excitement leading up to last week that I was going over there to attend a course at the well known and highly recommended London College of Fashion where I attended a Fashion and Beauty PR course.
It was one of the best weeks of my life learning so much about the fashion and beauty industry, the job of a PR, how to achieve your dream job in PR and learning from our teacher that ‘working hard and never give up, You WILL Achieve it just may take longer than you expect’.
It defiantly gave me more courage to keep up my blog and never give up on my goal to have a career in fashion!!* 
I met lovely people on my trip to London and New Friends that I will never forget
(also being asked to intern as a model was a big shock!!)
I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this college to anyone who would like to work in fashion or beauty or just wants to learn more about the industry.
I would love to go back and do another course there very soon, fingers crossed this is just the beginning of my time in London and will be back there soon(hoping sometime in the summer*)
                     Image

After my day of college was over I spent a lot of time in Oxford street and Bond Street doing a lot of high street shopping (especially having 3 WHOLE floors in Topshop defiantly nearly broke the bank!haha) and Camden market for all the vintage shops I fell in love with ❤
           
           
Image
           
Image

           Image
           
Image
On our second last day on my wonderful trip, we decided to go see the Dior Collection on show in Harrods store, on show up on til April.
It was a stunning collection, showing vintage outfits from Audrey Hepburn and also the beautiful dress Natalie Portman wore on the Ad campaign for the new perfume ‘Miss Dior’.
           Image
           
Image
           Image
           
Image
           
Image

Hope the post wasn’t too long for ye, just had such a fun filled week!
Have a great week and wrap up warm! ❤
K x
          Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

