Outfit Post : Easter Weekend

 

        Image

        Image

       Image

 

386


Hi all!*

Hope everyone had a lovely Easter:) I certainly did and overfilled with loads of choccy!
I wore this outfit out for lunch with my friends, but only took a picture when I came home(so thats why im prob not looking the ‘smiliest’ cause was very cold!haha)
I really hope this cold weather means we will finally have a Warm Summer and be able to wear shorts and dresses and my new sunnies!;)

From my outfit above, I created the shirt I was wearing my cutting off the sleeves, threading it and adding some studs that I got off Etsy.com. 🙂 🙂

They have alot of DIY items, like studs, buttons, fabric etc..
Would really recommend it for people who like to customise their own clothes. There are so many different items to purchase so really think it is the best place to go.

Have a fabulous week,
Kel x

Leave a Reply

