<3 Limerick Race Day

Image

Image
Hi all ❤
SO yesterday, My friends and I went off to Limerick races for the day.
It was such a good day,getting ready together and heading to the racecourse. 🙂
The weather, unfortunately was not on our side as it did rain most of the day but still such a fun day overall!
I wore a drink dress from Penneys for €9, shoes from Shoe Rack for €30 and my necklace was from Camden Market London 🙂 🙂

I tried to take some pics, but the weather didn’t really help but all the same got some good pics of my best dressed at the races ❤

‘Fuschia Florals’, Anita Kelly*Image
Image

The ‘funkiest dude’, Conan McGonigle*Image

‘Elegant Lace’ , Rebecca O Callaghan*
Image

 

‘Sparkling Stunner’, Aine Curren*
Image

Hope ye like the pics:) Still saving for my camara so sorry for bad quality of pics!

Kel xx

Leave a Reply

