Printed Perfect

                  Image

Hi all!*

I had a lil adventure last weekend for my anniversary as we headed to Killarney.
Its such a nice town and will be going back again when the weather is much nicer!
We headed out for dinner and a nice stroll around the town… I really wanted to go on the horse-carriage ride but that didnt go in my favour maybe another time!;)

I wore my patterned pants that I bought in H&M last week(I showed a pic of them last week on my facebook page), top from Topshop, wedges from New Look and some red lippy;)
            Image
           
Image

Heres a few tips on how, in my opinion, to wear patterned pants…… everything from florals to checker-print to chevron prints is showing up on pants now ,they might just become your new statement piece..*
1.) Choose one colour from the pans and match it with your top.
2.) Wear a plain tee to attract attention to the pants or a graphic tee for a casual-chic look.
3.) Match your shoe with the same colour as your top or with one of the brightest colurs on the patterned pants.
4.)  If you’re feeling bold, try a contrasting print on top, or go all the way with the same print on top.
5.) If there are any Pinks/Reds in the pants, try and wear the same colour lippy to make it more perfect.
6.) Pair with neutral tops and shoes: black and/or beige go well with lots of different prints and colors, and a nude or black pump or boot works well with it too.

            Image

            Image

            Image

                       Image

                       Image

Hope this might help:)

This time next week Ill be in sunny Spain, cannot wait!!
Will deff have some outfit posts and my purchases while I’m there..

K xx

 

Leave a Reply

