Aztec

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Hi all*
With the weather being so nice lately I took the opportunity to go to Fota Island Wildlife Park in Cork with my friends. It was such a fab day and really nice to take in the sunshine and see the animals.
I can see how animal prints have become so on trend as the colours and patterns of the animals are amazing, from the spots on the giraffes to the stunnig bright reds and blues of the parrots. Funny to think how we actually do get alot of our trends from these beautiful animals.

*The outfit I wore were my fav aztec pants and red crop top from River Island and sandals and sunnies from Primark*

Image
My friends and I went out for dinner and drinks the night before, where I wore a skirt and wedges from New Look and shirt from Amity( acute lil shop in Cork City)

The weather for the weekend is meant to be fantastic so get outside and Enjoy the Sunshine!

Kel xx

Leave a Reply

