Autumn

So its finally Autumn* I love, especially the warm colors of Autumn and wrapping up with knits and boots. I think there is more style than in the summer time as you can wrap up with layers and re-use some summer clothes…
I bought this pinafore skirt in River Island over the summer and now that mustard colors are in I thought that they would go well together, what do you think.? 🙂

Image
Image
Boots – Topshop
Shirt – Bershka
Hat – Vintage shop
Pinafore Skirt – River Island

Image
Also as part of Cork Fashion Week, I am taking part in Steal My Style event in the Voodoo Rooms night club on Sunday the 5th at 6 pm.  Hopefully a fun night, with rails of clothes from individuals and clothing boutiques… I will also have a rail on the night where I will be selling some of my pre-loved clothes, so if ye are free pop along and have a look, for just €7 entry, why not.?*

Kel xx

Leave a Reply

