America here I come!!

    

So, The day has finally come and I’m off to Boston, U.S!!

Iv never been soo excited and nervous at the same time but I can’t wait to start my adventure and hope to have more of an idea about future travels after college…

I am still a little worried that I haven’t packed everything between all the documents and forms as part of my J1 Summer Visa, and then on top of that was over stressing with packing and re-packing so many times and trying to keep in mind that I will for sure purchase over there also but that tends to slip my mind when my bag is nearly overweight!! Haha!

I have always dreamed about visiting America, especially Boston, New York and Washington and cannot wait to experience everything !*

Hope everyone has a lovely summer

Kel xx

Leave a Reply

