Autumn Feels

Autumn is certainly my favourite time of year馃崅馃崈 especially being all cosy for ‘sweater weather‘, with the weather being just right, the leaves are just falling off the trees with beautiful colours…
That also means more of my favourite colours and styles; khaki, leather, auburn, browns, golds, metallic, etc..

There is always key trends for different times of the year and I would never say that I am a professional at makeup and there is more beauty bloggers out there that would be far better than I am, but I am just giving my honest views on products that I have used:)
Some key products that I am loving from Topshop at the moment are:
The mono聽eyeshadows, from ‘Make Believe’ to ‘Signal’


The shades of the Liquid Lips collection馃憚馃憚聽gloss-like with a matte finish…
‘Bluff’ is my favourite (its the the swatch to the right of the image) 馃拕

 

I will admit, I’m a lover of a good highlighter, but what woman isn’t really though.?Especially for one that’s not messy and in a compact, easy to travel with (as I always carry too much in my handbag so things end up getting broken or lost馃檲)
The ‘Mother of Pearl’ is clearrrly amazing馃憖
(P.S Sorry about the chipped nail varnish in the last i

 

All of these products can be purchased in-store or on-line from聽here聽or聽here

Happy Shopping… Its the weekend 馃槈
K*

Leave a Reply

