Escaping

085019139086
Topshop bodysuit (similar types  here )
Topshop pants (similar here )
Boohoo bowler hat ( here )

*Home is where the heart is*

Its always nice to be able to go somewhere to escape from everything and living in a city where its always busy, its especially extra nice when I get to come home and walk my dog by the river or just chill in my garden … Its only now the more away from home that I spend, the more I appreciate the little things.
If its not for the beautiful views of home, (when the weather is not so nice) I would be drinking all the mocha’s and yummy scones in the SummerHouse Cafe Lismore  😉

While I was home I took some quick pictures, but unfortunately had a change in weather as it got a little dull and windy (This is certainly the very last this time of my off-the shoulder bodysuits for autumn/winter, as I have got to face that it is getting too cold 😦
but are still key for nights out, paired with heels*).

Enjoy the week,
K* x

Leave a Reply

