Graduate

After the best few years and where I have deffinately made friends for life… I have finished up my time at CorkInstituteOfTechnology with my Marketing degree. It was one of the most perfect days…* and seeing as I didn’t believe that I would make it this far or even do my last degree of fourth year and wanting to honestly give up because I didn’t think I was able… I must say I’m pretty happy how I kept going and made the bestest friends for life and looking back now I wouldn’t change a thing!

After not being able to decide (as usual) I wore this dress from Self Portrait and my gold clutch was from Primark for only €5!


You might have seen from my Facebook or Instagram that I got my makeup done from my lovely friend EnjoyablyEmma, which honestly lasted me all day (after being up since 6am) and my hair was cut and blow dried from Guys&Dolls in Cork, the evening before  and stayed perfect for me all day!


So that’s the end of one adventure… and now the countdown for the next one to begin🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🍀✈️

Kel x

Leave a Reply

