Counting Down

As some might know, I have constantly being talking about how much Iv wanted to go travelling after college and now that I finally bit the bullet and put my plans into action I am moving to New York, today, two months time!!
Soo crazy…terrifying…exciting…nerve-wrecking all in one but (I think) I’m ready to take it all on and all on my own!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ฎ


Since going on my J1 to Boston last Summer, I absolutely loved it and since then the ‘Travelbug’ has not left me… I have always dreamed of going to New York, from my love of fashion to living of Sex&TheCity and GossipGirl… but I know it’s not all glam on a daily over there but from hearing that this could be the last year of the Graduate Visa, I’m going to take it as ‘a sign’ that I’m to go now if I don’t get a chance to again! (Also to anyone else interested I think there still could be a few spaces left with USIT)


Now all Iv got to do is start the countdown to my next adventure… Iv already started writing lists to ‘raid’ Penneys/Primark before I leave๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

…So now I just have to get better because being stuck inside because I’m sick is really no fun!๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

*’Concrete Jungle where dreams are made of…’ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ *

Kel x

Leave a Reply

