November

I cannot believe it’s already November and with only 9weeks to go until New York and Christmas😉I am beginning to start thinking about what I’ll need to be bringing with me (without being totally over my baggage weight) and while probably packing and re-packing in the process!


It’s finally so nice to be fresh outside after being sick for the past two weeks…



Starting off Winter with Primark (sleeveless coat & inside top) and Topshop (Boots & Leggings) …  I have always wanted a nice sleeveless long winter coat and I love this one I purchased from Primark, with a detachable fur I will be able to wear it in so many ways and got a cosy fur head band from River Island because I am all for the cosy-ness in Winter time and  Definitely an outfit I will be bringing with me.


I love Christmas time and especially that it is the first year without college exams and study to worry for, I am going to take full advantage of that!*****🌟🌟🎁🎄🎅🏻

Kel x

Leave a Reply

