Layering Up

 


For some people, winter means layering up and not still being stylish but I think thats a misperception… I have always loved Winter fashion and the colours of the season.
So hate on Winter all you want (okay I know the fact of the coldness sucks), but if nothing else, with chillier weather comes the opportunity to wear two or three of your favourite outfits at once!


The colder weather means layering up and having in mind the even colder weather that I’m going to face over in New York, I was trying to think of ways that I would get more wear out of some pieces in my wardrobe… so even layering up with a long-sleeved or polo neck top under an off-season dress can totally change up an outfit.

Everything I wore today is from Topshop **


Have a fab week,

Kel x

Leave a Reply

