Sales Sales Sales

So gals, just a small post on the upcoming Sales, as some have already started today, more stores will be involved tomorrow for ‘Black Friday’ with large discounts on selected lines.

As we all love a good discount and especially towards Christmas ‘every little helps’

As I love love love On-line shopping, it’s always like a nice present to yourself when the delivery arrives;)

One of my favourite on-line sites is Asos and as it’s starting to get so bitteraly cold here in Ireland, I’ve been looking out for (another) coat and on the Asos site is where I’ve found all my favourites…


Iv gathered up some discounts of my favourite clothing sites over the last few days and if You love these sites as much as I do the discount code may come in handy… *Enjoy Your shopping* & **Happy ThanksGiving America** (Cannot believe Im going to be over in there so soon myself!!!)




IClothing : 25% off -> code XPS25 20% off -> code PARTY

Public Desire : 20% off -> code CYBERBAE


Debenhams : Further 20% off on top of their markdowns with the code ZP99 at the checkout*

Leave a Reply

