Colour Block

Happy weekend everyone! It’s crazy how fast the weeks are flying by, it’s already now less than two weeks to NY and eight days to Christmas! All the excitement!!

While I was doing the last of my shopping for my travels, I know you can never have enough black clothes but I think I finally do and needed some pop of colour to brighten up my suitcase!


I opted for this fun skater style dress from Topshop… It’s from the petite section so it would be that slightly shorter and this cute style means I could wear it without tights when the weather gets warmer again (although I know that won’t be for a while as it’s still getting colder:/)


Unfortunately it got so dark in the space of a few minutes between taking these pictures!

My wardrobe is full of green and black (my favourite colour is green) so really I needed to add more colour and recently have begun to buy more colours than before, with the encouragement of some stylish friends;)

Happy Weekend

Kel x

Leave a Reply

